U15 - Trainer/Betreuer, Saison 2022/2023

Adam Giegerich

Mobil 001512 / 2848720

E.Mail adam.giegerich@web.de

Tobias Hotz

Mobil 0170 / 9321089

E.Mail thotz0507@gmail.com

Madeleine Moll

Mobil 0176 / 54695257

E.Mail madeleinemoll5@gmail.com

Martin Moro

Mobil 0160 / 97209938

E.Mail martin.moro@php-fibers.com

Roland Oberle

Mobil 0160 / 8556666

E-Mail roland.oberle@gmx.de

Roger Schwinn

Mobil 0170 / 5420038

E.Mail rschwinn@jacproducts.de

Eveline Wenzel (Orga)

Mobil 0151 / 55670981

E-Mail eveline.wenzel@gmx.de